play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Plough Garage Ltd

At The Plough Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Plough Garage Ltd

5 The Plough Garage Ltd
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine people to deal with

    By Karen P on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have dealt with the plough garage for many years. we have always had excellent service from all members of the team at the plough, never had any problems with cars we have brought . Nice to do business with a genuine family felt team always ready to help. Karen and Barry

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 10/06/17

    Thank you Barry and Karen for your five star review. You have been a pleasure to do business with over the years. I look forward to seeing you soon! Regards Paul.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Steve H on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a different kind of car that I'm used to buying,on several occasions,and was never pressurised or ignored as a time waster. Eventually went and bought the car and again the service was excellent,definitely recommend this as a great place to purchase a car. Both Paul and Nick were excellent,Thankyou.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 30/05/17

    We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that you received when purchasing your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Matthew M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, came and picked me up from the station and had me ready to go with my special new purchase! Would highly recommend using!!

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 18/05/17

    Thank you very much for your review, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Really Good Service

    By Michelle B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I returned to the garage 8 years after buying my last car there.The same helpful staff ( not pushy ) showed me what was in stock, having good knowledge of the cars / it's background/ features etc All of my questions were answered alongside helpful information on finance .They organised the paperwork/ collection of the vehicle very efficiently. An all round good service I would recommend this garage.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 15/05/17

    Thank you for the review Michelle. I hope that the kids are enjoying the car!


  • 5

    Good buying experience.

    By Colin S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, efficient & courteous buying experience. Good value vehicle.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 29/03/17

    Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your buying experience at The Plough Garage.


  • 5

    Easy new car purchase.

    By Pip H on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, as when I had a small problem with the car a few days after I bought it they took a look and fixed it no problem.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 06/03/17

    Thank you very much for your review. I hope you're enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest garage

    By James G on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, will be back...

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 22/02/17

    Thank you very much for your review James. I hope you enjoy the car and we look forward to seeing you when it's time for your MOT & Service.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper - Orange

    By Myra D on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with and kind to deliver the car

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 11/02/17

    Thank you very much for your review Myra, I hope that you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Brought a camper

    By Roger F on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good to deal with.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 26/01/17

    Hi Roger. Many thanks for your kind review.


The Plough Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01252 850460 07745 454545

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

The Plough Garage Ltd

Address:
MILL LANE,
CRONDALL,
FARNHAM,
SURREY,
GU10 5RP