play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Plough Garage Ltd

At The Plough Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Plough Garage Ltd

The Plough Garage Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Sheila S on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used car from the forecourt and traded in my wife's existing one. From the first contact to taking over the new car, buying and selling a car has never been such a relaxed and stress free experience. Nick and Paul are very professional, helpful and efficient and we felt that theThe Plough Garage had really delivered excellent customer service. We have no hesitation in highly recommending this garage to others.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 27/07/17

    Thank you very much for your 5 Star review, I am pleased that you enjoyed dealing with the Plough Garage and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    My lovely car.

    By Jennifer M on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband saw a particular car on the forecourt, a couple of days later we came to view the car. Paul was extremely helpful and patient. His knowledge of the car was excellent. having test driven, it was not quite for me. We looked at another car and Paul was very patient and helpful, he got the car from the showroom and let me drive it after a short lesson on its key features. Paul checked fuel performance and other information. His knowledge of this car was excellent too and it was perfect for me. On collection it was ready and waiting and again he recapped the main features.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 12/07/17

    Thank you Jennifer for your review, much appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Genuine people to deal with

    By Karen P on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have dealt with the plough garage for many years. we have always had excellent service from all members of the team at the plough, never had any problems with cars we have brought . Nice to do business with a genuine family felt team always ready to help. Karen and Barry

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 10/06/17

    Thank you Barry and Karen for your five star review. You have been a pleasure to do business with over the years. I look forward to seeing you soon! Regards Paul.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Steve H on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a different kind of car that I'm used to buying,on several occasions,and was never pressurised or ignored as a time waster. Eventually went and bought the car and again the service was excellent,definitely recommend this as a great place to purchase a car. Both Paul and Nick were excellent,Thankyou.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 30/05/17

    We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that you received when purchasing your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Matthew M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, came and picked me up from the station and had me ready to go with my special new purchase! Would highly recommend using!!

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 18/05/17

    Thank you very much for your review, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Really Good Service

    By Michelle B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I returned to the garage 8 years after buying my last car there.The same helpful staff ( not pushy ) showed me what was in stock, having good knowledge of the cars / it's background/ features etc All of my questions were answered alongside helpful information on finance .They organised the paperwork/ collection of the vehicle very efficiently. An all round good service I would recommend this garage.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 15/05/17

    Thank you for the review Michelle. I hope that the kids are enjoying the car!


  • 5

    Good buying experience.

    By Colin S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, efficient & courteous buying experience. Good value vehicle.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 29/03/17

    Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your buying experience at The Plough Garage.


  • 5

    Easy new car purchase.

    By Pip H on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, as when I had a small problem with the car a few days after I bought it they took a look and fixed it no problem.

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 06/03/17

    Thank you very much for your review. I hope you're enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest garage

    By James G on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, will be back...

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 22/02/17

    Thank you very much for your review James. I hope you enjoy the car and we look forward to seeing you when it's time for your MOT & Service.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper - Orange

    By Myra D on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with and kind to deliver the car

    Reply from The Plough Garage Ltd on 11/02/17

    Thank you very much for your review Myra, I hope that you are enjoying the car.


‹ Prev Next ›

The Plough Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01252 850460 07745 454545

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

The Plough Garage Ltd

Address:
MILL LANE,
CRONDALL,
FARNHAM,
SURREY,
GU10 5RP